Jibes Beach Club

Contact us

JIBE’S BEACH CLUB

Address: 90 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ham Tien, Phan Thiet, Vietnam

Tel: (+84) (0252) 3847 405

Email: info@jibesbeachclub.com

*When calling from outside Vietnam please use country code 84 Followed by 252.

*When calling from inside Vietnam please use 0252 followed by the phone number.

 MANAGEMENT TEAM

Full Name Position Email
Mr Pascal Lefebvre Director Jibe@windsurf-vietnam.com
Mrs Phuong Lefebvre Director Jibe@windsurf-vietnam.com
Reception & Reservations Full Moon Beach Resort Reservation@windsurf-vietnam.com
Mr Patrick Lecuyer Restaurant Manager Manager@jibesbeachclub.com
Mr Adie Casket Water Sport Manager Adie@jibesbeachclub.com
Mr Matt Kwantes Chief Windsurf/Kitesurf/Sailing Instructor Matt@jibesbeachclub.com
General Inquiries Jibe's Beach Club Info@jibesbeachclub.com

Send us a message